Board of directors


  1. President, Justin Alonzo with Statefarm Agency
  2. Vice President; Jamie Walsh with St. Clair Winery
  3. Treasurer; Mary Lou Cameron, Community Member
  4. Secretary; Kenneth Leupold with Western NM University-Deming
  5. City of Deming--Joe Milo or Aaron Sera
  6. County of Luna--Barbara Reedy 
  7. Deming Public Schools--Arsenio Romero or Jessica Etcheverry 
  8. Derrick Perkins with EDF Renewable Energy
  9. Steve Westenhofer with Mimbres Memorial Hospital
  10. Bruce Ashburn with PNM
  11. Laurie Findley with Border Pest Pros